بحضور العديد من رجال الأعمال والعملاء رزان مغربي تقدم حفل افتتاح المرحلة الجديدة “Azure”من ” بلو بلو” السخنة باستثمارات 260 مليون جنيه

اعلنت بلو بلو السخنة عن إطلاق مرحلة “Azure” من “بلو بلو” العين السخنة بافضل سبل للسداد تصل إلى ٨ سنوات دون فوائد، ومقدم يبدأ من 10%، بالإضافة إلى استعانتها بأفضل الخبراء والاستشاريين في البناء ، و أفضل الإداريين والتنفيذيين، واستخدام أفضل التصميمات والأساليب الحديثة في البناء ،بما يضمن أفضل النتائج للعملاء ويحقق لهم ما يطمحون إليه في الوحدات. حيث يصل حجم استثمارات المشروع إلى 1.250,000,000جنيه مصري، وقد اقامت المجموعة حفل بفندق كمبنسكي، والذى قدمته الفنانة رزان مغربي، بحضور لفيف من رجال الأعمال وشركات التسويق العقارى وعدد من نجوم المجتمع، وذلك بعد النجاح الذي حققه المشروع والإقبال الكبير من قبل العملاء فور الإعلان عن الإنتهاء من تنفيذ ٧٠٪ من المرحلة الأولى من المشروع قبل الموعد المعلن ب 24 شهر.

وصرحت “آية الشناوي”، مدير التسويق بمجموعة شركات مطاوع جروب، أن حفل الشركة والذي قدمته الفنانة رزان مغربي، جاء للإحتفال بإعلان المجموعة إطلاق المرحلة الثانية“Azure” من مشروع “بلو بلو ” السخنة، باستثمارات تصل إلى260 مليون جنيه مصريوتضم العديد من الفيلات والشاليهات وتضمن أفضل السبل للسداد، وذلك بعدما حققه المشروع من نجاح وإقبال من قبل العملاء فور الإعلان عن الإنتهاء من تنفيذ 70% من المرحلة الأولى من المشروع، قبل الموعد المعلن للعملاء ب 24 شهر كوقت قياسي، والذي تم تنفيذه على مساحة تتعدى 120 ألف متر، وذلك ضمن ما تتبناه الشركة من خطة توسعية أعلنت عنها لتطوير المجال العقاري وإثرائه منذ العام الماضي، وتأكيداً على مبدأ التزاماتها مع العملاء؛ حفاظاً على استمراريتها على رأس الشركات العقارية في مصر. وأشارت “آية”، أن مشروع “بلوبلو” السخنة يتميز بوجود 12 ألف متر من المسطحات المائية، لافتة إلى أن المنتجع مصمم بتوزيع المباني على شكل حرفu فى مستويين الفارق بينهم 12 متر فقط،الأمر الذي يضمن إمكانية رؤية البحر من كل وحدة، بالإضافة إلى ما توفره من خدمات عامة، وترفيهية، وصيانة مدى الحياة لكل الوحدات، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الشاليهات بمساحات وأذواق مختلفة، فضلاً عن قرب المشروع من منطقة طواحين الهواء،التي تبعد عن الجبل بـ 30كيلومتر، مما يوفر هواءً نقياً طوال الوقت.

وأعربت “الشناوي” عن سعادتها لإقامة مثل ذلك الحفل، ضمن الفعاليات التي تقوم بها الشركة مع الإعلان عن كل مشروع جديد، وحضور العديد من رجال الأعمال وشركات التسويق العقارى ، تأكيداً على سعي الشركة لتقديم الأفضل وإرضاء العملاء الحاليين والمستقبليين، وأكدت أن تلك المشروعات والاستثمارات التي يتم ضخها في السوق العقاري المصري، تأتي ضمن الخطة التوسعية التي تعمل عليها الشركة في الفترة الحالية، والدخول إلى مجالات جديدة بمشروعات مختلفة، حيث تعمل الشركة على إطلاق ثورة عقارية، والدخول إلى أسواق ومجالات مختلفة فى قطاع الاستثمار السياحى فى الساحل الشمالي، والعين السخنة كمشروع “بلو بلو”، والعقاري فى القاهرة الجديدة وهليوبوليس والشيخ زايد وأكتوبر، فضلاً عن تنمية مجالات أعمالها لتشمل الإداري والتجاري من خلال ما أعلنته من البدء في مشروع “هدكوارتر بيزنس” بالقطاع الأول بشارع التسعين بالتجمع الخامس، بإجمالي استثمارات يصل إلى “500 مليون جنيه”.

With the presence of many businessmen and clients Razan Maghraby has presented ceremony of launching the new phase ” Azure” from “Blue Blue” Sokhna with investments of 260 million pounds

Metawee Group announced the launch of the new phase “Azure” from “Blue Blue” AinSokhna best ways to repay up to 8 years without interest, and down payment starts from 10%, as well as Metawee Group outsource the best experts and consultants in the building, with the best managers and executives, and using the best designs and styles in modern construction, to ensure the best results for clients and bring them what they aspire to in the units. Where the total size of the project investments of up to 1.250,000,000 Egyptian pounds, the group has set up a ceremony at Kempinski Hotel, which was presented by the artist Razan Maghraby, in the presence of a group of businessmen and corporate real estate marketing and the number of the stars of the community, following the success of the project and the high turnout by customers soon the announcement of the completion of the implementation of 70% of the first phase of the project before 24 month of the deadline.

“Aya El-Shenawy,” Marketing Director Metawee Group, said that the company ceremony which presented by Razan Maghraby, came to celebrate the declaration of the group launching the second phase “Azure” of “Blue Blue” Sokhna project, with investments amounting to 260 million Egyptian pounds and includes many of villas and chalets to ensures the best ways of payment, and after they great achievement of the project’s success and the enthusiasm by customers immediately after the announcement of the completion of 70% of the first phase of the project, before 24 months as a time record, which was implemented on an area of ​​more than 120 thousand meters , as part of what the company adopted from an expansion plan announced for the development of real estate and enrich since last year, and the affirmation of the principle of commitments with customers; in order to preserve continuity at the head of real estate companies in Egypt.

Aya, said that “Blue Blue” project at AinSokhna features 12 thousand meters of water bodies, pointing out that the resort is designed to distribute the buildings shaped U in the two-level difference between them 12 meters away, which ensures the possibility of seeing the sea from each unit, In addition to the availability of public services, leisure, and maintenance for life time of each unit, as well as a variety of chalets sizes and different tastes, as well as near the project of windmills area, which lies on the mountain for 30 kilometers, making clean air provides the whole time.

El-Shenawyadded that she is pleased to establish such a concert, as a part of activities undertaken by the company with the announcement of each new project, and the presence of many businessmen and corporate real estate marketing, emphasis on the company’s efforts to provide the best and satisfy their current and future customers, and stressed that those projects and investments that is injected into the Egyptian real estate market, it comes within the expansion plan, which operates by the Company in the current period, to enter new areas of different projects, where the company is working on the launch of a real estate revolution, and access to markets and different areas in tourism investment in the north coast of Gaza, AinSokhna project “Blue Blue”, and real estate in new Cairo, Heliopolis, Sheikh Zayed and October, as well as the development of administrative and commercial areas to include through the announcement of the start “Headquarter Business” in the first distractof ninety street in AL Tagomu AL Khames, with a total investment of “500 million pounds.” .

” El-Shenawy,” stressed on that the most important aims of the company is to provide the best service, which is characterized by, thereby increasing the confidence of existing customers, to ensure attractionof prospective clients, for what offered by the company to provide the best service in terms of delivery dates, method of payment, which allows “Blue Blue” the best ways of payment up to 8 years without benefits, and a down payment starts from 10%, as well as they outsource the best experts and consultants in the construction field, the best managers and executives, also they used the best designs and methods of modern construction, to ensure the best results for our clients and bring them what they aspire in units.